About
print version

Crowe Horwath International

 

Rosexpertiza LLC is a member of Crowe Horwath International.

Crowe Horwath International is a global association of accounting, audit and consulting companies that, according to the International Accounting Bulletin, ranks the 9th in the global audit organization  rating (IAB 557. February 2016).

As of December 2015, CHI brings together 33,207 professionals working in 752 offices in 120 countries of the world, including most prominent countries of Europe, North and South America, Asia, Africa, as well as Australia and Pacific states.

Crowe Horwath International's member firms are committed to impeccable quality service, highly integrated service delivery processes and a common set of core values that guide decisions daily. Each firm is well-established as a leader in its national business community and is staffed by nationals, thereby providing a knowledge of local laws and customs which is important to clients undertaking new ventures or expanding into other countries.

Crowe Horwath International member firms are known for their personal service to privately and publicly held businesses in all sectors and have built an international reputation in the areas of audit, tax and advisory services.

Crowe Horwath in Russia: www.crowehorwath.ru

О компании
версия для печати

Crowe Horwath International

 

Росэкспертиза - член международной сети Crowe Horwath International (CHI).

Crowe Horwath International - международная сеть бухгалтерских, аудиторских и консультационных компаний, занимающая, по данным International Accounting Bulletin, 9-е место во всемирном рейтинге аудиторских организаций (IAB 557, февраль 2016 г.).

По состоянию на декабрь 2015 года, CHI объединяет 33 207 профессионалов, работающих в 752 офисах из 120 государств мира, включая наиболее значимые страны Европы, Северной и Южной Америки, Азии, Африки, а также Австралию и иные государства Тихоокеанского бассейна. 

Фирмы-члены Crowe Horwath International стремятся обеспечивать безупречное качество, высокую степень интеграции своих сервисов и разделяют общие ценности в ежедневном процессе принятия решений. Каждая фирма обладает высокой репутацией в качестве лидера своего регионального бизнес-сообщества. В штат компаний входят местные специалисты - это позволяет гарантировать отличную компетенцию в области национального законодательства и практик, принятых в той или иной стране, что является немаловажным для клиентов, реализующих свои коммерческие начинания на иностранных рынках.

Фирмы-члены Crowe Horwath International славятся высоким уровнем индивидуализации обслуживания частных и государственных предприятий во всех секторах промышленности и бизнеса и считаются международно признанными экспертами в сферах аудита, налогообложения и консалтинга.

Сайт Crowe Horwath в России - www.crowehorwath.ru